2024 National Tertiary Netball Championship

2024 National Tertiary Netball Championship

Event Brief

The National Tertiary Netball Championship is the eighth and final event in the 2024 series with the overall shield and Te Kaitiaki set to be presented to the winners after the final whistle. The event heads back to Massey University's campus in Palmerston North after being held there in 2019, with up to eight teams competing for the title.

Spectators are always welcome so even if you're not playing, come along to support your friends and university!

Get Involved

University team trials will be held soon, so get in contact with your university sport department to find out more information about how you can get involved!

Otherwise, fill out the form at the bottom of this page and we'll put you in touch with the relevant people at your university.

Previous Winners

2023 University of Canterbury
2022 University of Auckland
2021 N/A
2020 N/A
2019 University of Auckland
2018 Massey University
2017 Victoria University of Wellington
2016 University of Auckland

Make an Enquiry


Index Previous