Overall University Championship Shield Points 

Shield Points per National Tertiary Championship Event are awarded to all member teams and accumulated as per the UTSNZ Points Policy.

2020 results to be updated as played.


2017 Results

2019 Results

National Tertiary Championships 2020 

Medal Winners

National Tertiary Rowing Championship  

10 - 11 April, Lake Ruataniwha, Twizel

National Tertiary Futsal Championship 

16 - 19 April, ASB Sports Centre, Wellington

National Tertiary 3x3 Basketball Championship 

24 - 25 April, UniPol, University of Otago, Dunedin

National Tertiary Hockey Championship 

6 - 8 May, Massey University, Palmerston North

National Tertiary Volleyball Championship 

18 - 19 July, Pioneer Stadium, Christchurch

National Tertiary Ultimate Championship 

29 - 30 August, Ilam Fields, University of Canterbury, Christchurch

National Tertiary Badminton Championship 

2 - 3 September, Te Rauparaha Arena, Porirua

National Tertiary Table Tennis Championship 

3 - 4 September, Waikato Table Tennis Stadium, Hamilton

National Tertiary Basketball 5x5 Championship 

18 - 20 September, AUT Sport and Fitness Centre, North Shore, Auckland

National Tertiary Netball Championship  

26 - 27 September, Auckland Netball Centre, Auckland