2024 National Tertiary Futsal Championship

2024 National Tertiary Futsal Championship

Event Brief

The National Tertiary Futsal Championship is the fifth event in the 2024 series with a full set of shield points on the line. The event is being held at Auckland's Pulman Arena for the first time, with up to eight men's and women's teams competing for the titles.

Spectators are always welcome so even if you're not playing, come along to support your friends and university!


University team trials will be held soon, so get in contact with your university sport department to find out more information about how you can get involved!

Otherwise, fill out the form at the bottom of this page and we'll put you in touch with the relevant people at your university.

Previous Winners

Year Men Women
2023 University of Canterbury University of Auckland
2022 University of Canterbury University of Canterbury
2021 University of Otago University of Canterbury
2020 N/A N/A
2019 University of Auckland Victoria University of Wellington
2018 Victoria University of Wellington University of Auckland
2017 University of Auckland AUT
2016 Victoria University of Wellington AUT

Make an Enquiry


Index Previous Next