2024 National Tertiary Badminton Championship

2024 National Tertiary Badminton Championship

Event Brief

The National Tertiary Badminton Championship is the second event in the 2024 series with a full set of shield points on the line. It heads south to the Zhu Badminton Centre for the first time in its history, with up to eight teams competing for the title.

Spectators are always welcome so even if you're not playing, come along to support your friends and university!

Get Involved

University team trials will be held soon, so get in contact with your university sport department to find out more information about how you can get involved!

Otherwise, fill out the form at the bottom of this page and we'll put you in touch with the relevant people at your university.

Previous Winners

2023 University of Auckland
2022 University of Auckland
2021 University of Auckland
2020 University of Auckland
2019 University of Waikato
2018 University of Auckland
2017 University of Auckland
2016 University of Auckland

Make an Enquiry


Index Previous Next