

NZ UNIVERSITIES MEN'S TEAM

PLAYER	TEAM
Sahib Singh	Auckland University of Technology
Connor Petrie	Auckland University of Technology
Timothy Kerr	University of Otago
Jordan Ward	University of Otago
Maxwell Rasmussen	University of Otago
Bryce Smith	University of Canterbury
Sam Mark	University of Canterbury
Hugh Hendriks	University of Canterbury
Ben Williams	University of Auckland
Hayden Johnson	University of Auckland
Ken Hendriks	University of Auckland
Joshua Rainey	University of Waikato
Ross Stembridge	University of Waikato
Taz Nicholson	University of Waikato
Tom Vosper	University of Waikato
Jonny Brough	Victoria University of Wellington
Josh Symonds	Victoria University of Wellington
Max Ruffell	Victoria University of Wellington



NZ UNIVERSITIES WOMEN'S TEAM

PLAYER	TEAM
Lorrin Tiedt	Auckland University of Technology
Tori Robinson	Auckland University of Technology
Sophie Richards	Auckland University of Technology
Olivia Hay	Auckland University of Technology
Esther Chan	Victoria University of Wellington
Caitlin Procter	Victoria University of Wellington
Lara Vance	Victoria University of Wellington
Charlotte Eastman	Victoria University of Wellington
Ruby Logan	Victoria University of Wellington
Julia Gluyas	Victoria University of Wellington
Jordy Hardacre	University of Auckland
Jonti Cullen	University of Auckland
Josephine Ackroyd	University of Auckland
Katherine Stevens	University of Auckland
Abi Stuart	University of Auckland
Miranda Stuart	University of Auckland
Nicole Bowler	University of Auckland
Ellen Flaherty	University of Auckland